Arlo Barstool
sale

Arlo Barstool

230.00 329.00
Baldwin Dining Chair baldwin-dining-chair-recycled-pine-side.jpg
sale

Baldwin Dining Chair

223.00 279.00
Baldwin Dining Table
sale

Baldwin Dining Table

959.00 1,199.00
Cannes Cross Back Barstool cannes-cross-back-barstool-front-cream.JPG

Cannes Cross Back Barstool

299.00
Charlton Dining Table
sale

Charlton Dining Table

909.00 1,299.00
Datsun Barstool datsun-barstool-red-side.jpg

Datsun Barstool

199.00
Dover Dining Chair dover-dining-chair-side.jpg
sale

Dover Dining Chair

209.00 299.00
Elbow Dining Chair elbow-dining-natural-timber-chair-side.jpg

Elbow Dining Chair

299.00
Eva Dining Chair eva-dining-chair-colours.jpg
sale

Eva Dining Chair

209.00 299.00
Flores Dining Chair flores-armchair-side.jpg
sold out

Flores Dining Chair

399.00
Frredo Barstool frredo-barstool-side.jpg

Frredo Barstool

449.00
Frredo Round Oakwood Dining Table
sale

Frredo Round Oakwood Dining Table

1,979.00 2,199.00
Fuji Barstool fuji-barstool-natural-side.jpg

Fuji Barstool

249.00
Halmstead Dining Chair halmstead-dining-chair-back.jpg
sale

Halmstead Dining Chair

321.00 459.00
Halmstead Dining Armchair halmstead-dining-armchair-side.jpg
sale

Halmstead Dining Armchair

419.00 599.00
Halmstead Dining Table
sale

Halmstead Dining Table

909.00 1,299.00
Havana Dining Table
sale

Havana Dining Table

1,869.00 2,199.00
Industrial Barstool
sale

Industrial Barstool

209.00 299.00
Metro Dining Chair
sale

Metro Dining Chair

286.00 409.00
Merivale Barstool

Merivale Barstool

349.00
Millyard Extension Dining Table millyard-extension-table-extended.jpg
sale

Millyard Extension Dining Table

1,709.00 1,899.00
Millyard Oval Extension Dining Table millyard-small-oval-extension-table-setting.jpg
sold out

Millyard Oval Extension Dining Table

1,699.00
Orbit Dining Chair orbit-dining-chair-colour.jpg
sale

Orbit Dining Chair

169.00 199.00
Post & Rail Padded Dining Chair post-and-rail-dining-chair-side.jpg
sale

Post & Rail Padded Dining Chair

254.00 299.00
Oriental Wash Oak Iron Crossback Chair
sold out

Oriental Wash Oak Iron Crossback Chair

269.00
Oriental Black Iron Crossback Chair oriental-black-dining-chair-side.jpg
sale

Oriental Black Iron Crossback Chair

242.00 269.00
Post & Rail Dining Table
sold out

Post & Rail Dining Table

1,159.00
Post & Rail Extension Dining Table post-and-rail-dining-table-extension.jpg
sale

Post & Rail Extension Dining Table

1,359.00 1,599.00
Quad Barstool

Quad Barstool

349.00
Rotterdam Dropleaf Dining Table rotterdam-dining-table-extended.jpg
sale

Rotterdam Dropleaf Dining Table

1,359.00 1,599.00
Rustic Barstool rustic-barstool-back.jpg
sale

Rustic Barstool

254.00 299.00
Rustic Dining Chair rustic-dining-chair-colours.jpg
sale

Rustic Dining Chair

254.00 299.00
Rutherford 5 Piece Dining Suite
sale

Rutherford 5 Piece Dining Suite

3,059.00 3,599.00
Rutherford 7 Piece Dining Suite
sale

Rutherford 7 Piece Dining Suite

4,079.00 4,799.00
Rustic Skandy Dining Table rustic-skandy-dining-table-setting.jpg
sale

Rustic Skandy Dining Table

1,189.00 1,399.00
Tamworth Dining Chair tamworth-dining-chair-back.jpg
sale

Tamworth Dining Chair

209.00 299.00
Velvet Barstool velvet-barstool-side.jpg

Velvet Barstool

299.00
Vintage Dining Chair vintage-dining-chair-colours.jpg
sold out

Vintage Dining Chair

199.00
Vintage Barstool vintage-barstool-brown-side.jpg

Vintage Barstool

199.00