Anchorage Floor Rug anchorage-gravel-rug-setting.jpg

Anchorage Floor Rug

799.00
Ancona Coffee Table
sale

Ancona Coffee Table

629.00 699.00
Ancona Large Sideboard
sale

Ancona Large Sideboard

1,079.00 1,199.00
Anouk Black Goat Stool

Anouk Black Goat Stool

899.00
Anselmi Rug anselmi-setting.jpg
sold out

Anselmi Rug

1,199.00
Antonia Rug
sold out

Antonia Rug

599.00
Astana Accent Chair and Footstool astana-accent-chair-footstool-side.jpg
sale

Astana Accent Chair and Footstool

849.00 999.00
Baldwin 7 Shelf Unit
sale

Baldwin 7 Shelf Unit

1,279.00 1,599.00
Baldwin Bookshelf
sale

Baldwin Bookshelf

799.00 999.00
Baldwin Coffee table
sale

Baldwin Coffee table

799.00 999.00
Baldwin Console Table
sold out

Baldwin Console Table

719.00 899.00
Baldwin Sideboard
sale

Baldwin Sideboard

1,359.00 1,699.00
Baldwin TV Unit
sold out

Baldwin TV Unit

959.00 1,199.00
Bedford Straw Rug
sold out

Bedford Straw Rug

549.00
Brittany Chair brittany-chair-side.JPG
sale

Brittany Chair

1,539.00 2,199.00
Brittany Ottoman
sale

Brittany Ottoman

524.00 749.00
Burlap Trunk
sale

Burlap Trunk

499.00 999.00
Carlos Natural White Rug carlos-rug-setting.jpg
sold out

Carlos Natural White Rug

699.00
Carlucci Farrah Rug
sold out

Carlucci Farrah Rug

799.00
Chicago Floor Rug

Chicago Floor Rug

399.00
Chloe Chaise
sale

Chloe Chaise

1,311.00 1,749.00
Corbit Cowhide Rug

Corbit Cowhide Rug

1,599.00
Corsica Floor Rug

Corsica Floor Rug

599.00
Costa Lounge Chair costa-lounge-chair-side.jpg
sale

Costa Lounge Chair

520.00 699.00
Cubo 2 High 3 Wide Storage cubo-storage-box-red.jpg
sold out

Cubo 2 High 3 Wide Storage

549.00
Delaine Rug delaine-rug-setting.jpg

Delaine Rug

999.00
Del Ray Outdoor Floor Rug del-ray-rug-setting.jpg

Del Ray Outdoor Floor Rug

399.00
Derbyshire Wool Rug

Derbyshire Wool Rug

799.00
Dover Console Table
sale

Dover Console Table

629.00 899.00
Dover Sideboard
sale

Dover Sideboard

1,189.00 1,699.00
Empire Smoke Rug empire-smoke-grey-the-rug-collection-setting.jpg
sold out

Empire Smoke Rug

999.00
Footstool with Storage

Footstool with Storage

349.00
Franco Rug

Franco Rug

599.00
Frredo Buffet
sale

Frredo Buffet

1,799.00 1,999.00
Frredo Entertainment Unit
sale

Frredo Entertainment Unit

1,529.00 1,699.00
Gingko Green Rug
sale

Gingko Green Rug

639.00 999.00
Granity Rug granity-rug-setting.jpg

Granity Rug

599.00
Herb J Chair herb-j-chair-milano-front.JPG
sale

Herb J Chair

764.00 899.00
Hilton Tub Chair hilton-tub-chair2-side.jpg
sale

Hilton Tub Chair

1,039.00 1,299.00
Hilton Tub Chair hilton-tub-chair1-side.jpg
sale

Hilton Tub Chair

919.00 1,149.00
Hugo Chair hugo-chair-side.jpg
sale

Hugo Chair

1,591.00 1,849.00
Jax Rug jax-gold-rug.jpg
sold out

Jax Rug

699.00
Jazz Coastal Living Pastel Rug

Jazz Coastal Living Pastel Rug

959.00
Carlos Pouf
sold out

Carlos Pouf

299.00
Karla Rug

Karla Rug

599.00
Kasting Coffee Table
sale

Kasting Coffee Table

500.00 999.00
Keira Jute Rug keira-charcoal-rug-setting.jpg

Keira Jute Rug

799.00
Kensington Rug

Kensington Rug

899.00
Kerry Chair kerry-chair-side.jpg
sale

Kerry Chair

899.00 999.00
Lester Leather Chair
sale

Lester Leather Chair

1,919.00 2,399.00
Lilac Nordic Stool

Lilac Nordic Stool

419.00
Lincoln Large Bookcase
sale

Lincoln Large Bookcase

799.00 999.00
Lincoln Small Sideboard
sale

Lincoln Small Sideboard

629.00 899.00
Linen Stripped Stool

Linen Stripped Stool

599.00
Linen Tub Chair
sale

Linen Tub Chair

539.00 599.00
Lizzy 2 Seater Chair
sale

Lizzy 2 Seater Chair

809.00 899.00
Marrakesh Round Side Tables
sold out

Marrakesh Round Side Tables

449.00
Maurus Bookshelf
sold out

Maurus Bookshelf

1,099.00
Maurus Coffee Table
sale

Maurus Coffee Table

539.00 899.00
Maurus Shelf
sale

Maurus Shelf

359.00 599.00
Mendoza Flat Weave Rug mendoza-rug-setting.JPG

Mendoza Flat Weave Rug

399.00
Merivale Coffee Table
sold out

Merivale Coffee Table

599.00
Merivale Coffee Table with Drawer
sale

Merivale Coffee Table with Drawer

679.00 799.00
Merivale Display Cabinet
sold out

Merivale Display Cabinet

2,749.00
Merivale Nest of Tables
sale

Merivale Nest of Tables

424.00 499.00
Merivale Square Coffee Table with Drawer
sold out

Merivale Square Coffee Table with Drawer

1,199.00
Merivale Wine Buffet
sale

Merivale Wine Buffet

1,799.00 3,599.00
Millyard Bookcase
sale

Millyard Bookcase

891.00 1,049.00
Millyard Buffet millyard-buffet-setting.jpg
sold out

Millyard Buffet

1,499.00
Millyard Coffee Table millyard-coffee-table-no-drawer-setting.jpg
sale

Millyard Coffee Table

594.00 699.00
Millyard Coffee Table with Drawer millyard-coffee-table-drawer-setting.jpg
sold out

Millyard Coffee Table with Drawer

849.00
Millyard Display Cabinet with Halogen Lights
sale

Millyard Display Cabinet with Halogen Lights

2,209.00 2,599.00
Millyard Hall Table
sold out

Millyard Hall Table

899.00
Millyard Lamp Table millyard-lamp-table-setting.jpg
sale

Millyard Lamp Table

466.00 549.00
Millyard Tall Bookcase
sold out

Millyard Tall Bookcase

1,449.00
Nebraska Floor Rug

Nebraska Floor Rug

899.00
Nickel Hammered Side Table

Nickel Hammered Side Table

219.00
Nikolai Rug nikolai-rug-setting.jpg

Nikolai Rug

699.00
Ningbo Bookcase
sale

Ningbo Bookcase

1,279.00 1,599.00
Oliver Leaning Bookcase oliver-leaning-bookcase-side.jpg
sale

Oliver Leaning Bookcase

559.00 699.00
Oriental 12 Drawer Cabinet
sale

Oriental 12 Drawer Cabinet

1,609.00 2,299.00
Oriental Entertainment Unit
sale

Oriental Entertainment Unit

839.00 1,199.00
Oriental Wine Cabinet oriental-wine-cabinet-closed.jpg
sale

Oriental Wine Cabinet

1,049.00 1,499.00
Paddy Chair
sale

Paddy Chair

599.00 1,199.00
Pakiri Rug pakiri-rug-closeup.jpg

Pakiri Rug

1,499.00
Panama Stone Flat Outdoor Rug panama-stone-rug-setting.jpg
sold out

Panama Stone Flat Outdoor Rug

299.00
Paraguay Flat Weave Rug

Paraguay Flat Weave Rug

399.00
Plaza 2 Seater
sale

Plaza 2 Seater

1,279.00 1,599.00
Plaza Tub Chair
sale

Plaza Tub Chair

804.00 1,149.00
Pop Rug

Pop Rug

219.00
Post & Rail Driftwood Buffet
sale

Post & Rail Driftwood Buffet

1,359.00 1,599.00
Post & Rail Coffee Table post-and-rail-coffee-table-open-drawers.jpg
sale

Post & Rail Coffee Table

985.00 1,159.00
Post & Rail Coffee Table Small post-and-rail-small-coffee-table-front2.jpg
sold out

Post & Rail Coffee Table Small

759.00 949.00
Post & Rail Console Table post-and-rail-console-table-open-drawers.jpg
sold out

Post & Rail Console Table

899.00
Post & Rail Display Cabinet
sold out

Post & Rail Display Cabinet

1,499.00
Post & Rail Lamp Table
sale

Post & Rail Lamp Table

466.00 549.00
Post & Rail Lamp Table Small post-and-rail-lamp-table-small-front-open.jpg
sold out

Post & Rail Lamp Table Small

399.00
Post & Rail Lowline Entertainment Unit post-and-rail-lowline-entertainment-unit-open-draws.jpg
sale

Post & Rail Lowline Entertainment Unit

891.00 1,049.00
Post & Rail Lowline TV Unit
sale

Post & Rail Lowline TV Unit

1,104.00 1,299.00
Ranger Rug

Ranger Rug

899.00
Red Footstool

Red Footstool

199.00
Riva Rug riva-rug-setting.jpg

Riva Rug

599.00
Rivera Junior Chair rivera-junior-chair-side.jpg
sale

Rivera Junior Chair

804.00 1,149.00
Rivera Chair rivera-chair-side.jpg
sale

Rivera Chair

979.00 1,399.00
Roma Rug
sold out

Roma Rug

549.00
Rotterdam Coffee Table rotterdam-coffee-table-side.jpg
sale

Rotterdam Coffee Table

509.00 599.00
Rotterdam Display Cabinet rotterdam-display-cabinet-lights.jpg
sold out

Rotterdam Display Cabinet

2,299.00
Rotterdam Lamp Table rotterdam-lamp-table-setting.jpg
sold out

Rotterdam Lamp Table

349.00
Roy Chair roy-chair-red-side.JPG
sale

Roy Chair

734.00 1,049.00
Rustic Skandy Lamp Table rustic-skandy-lamp-table-setting.jpg
sold out

Rustic Skandy Lamp Table

499.00
Rustic Skandy Lowline TV Cabinet
sold out

Rustic Skandy Lowline TV Cabinet

1,399.00
Rustic Skandy Media Center rustic-skandy-media-centre-front.jpg
sold out

Rustic Skandy Media Center

1,599.00
Rustic Skandy Sideboard rustic-skandy-sideboard-setting.jpg
sold out

Rustic Skandy Sideboard

1,899.00
Rutherford 2 Door TV Stand
sold out

Rutherford 2 Door TV Stand

1,999.00
Rutherford Coffee Table
sold out

Rutherford Coffee Table

699.00
Rutherford Lamp Table
sold out

Rutherford Lamp Table

549.00
Rutherford Sea Chest rutherford-sea-chest-open.jpg
sale

Rutherford Sea Chest

764.00 899.00
Rutherford Square Coffee Table
sale

Rutherford Square Coffee Table

926.00 1,099.00
Sahara Hemp Footstool

Sahara Hemp Footstool

219.00
Shelly Chair shelly-chair-side.jpg
sale

Shelly Chair

2,249.00 2,499.00
Sharon Storage Bench

Sharon Storage Bench

499.00
Spectrum Shaggy Floor Rug spectrum-orange-rectangle-rug-green.jpg

Spectrum Shaggy Floor Rug

529.00
Strathmore Floor Rug

Strathmore Floor Rug

1,099.00
SongQing Wall Unit
sale

SongQing Wall Unit

1,609.00 2,299.00
sophie-teal-rug.jpg

Sophie Teal Rug

499.00
Steiner Chair steiner-chair-side-cement.jpg
sale

Steiner Chair

764.00 899.00
Tairua Round Rug tairua-natural-straw-rug-setting.jpg

Tairua Round Rug

699.00
Tazman Rug

Tazman Rug

399.00
Teak Long Black Bench

Teak Long Black Bench

299.00
Ventura Silver Bond Rug
sold out

Ventura Silver Bond Rug

599.00
Vercelli Wool Rug

Vercelli Wool Rug

849.00
Valetta Rug

Valetta Rug

849.00
Vision Rug vision-rug-red.jpg

Vision Rug

699.00
Victoria 2 Seater
sale

Victoria 2 Seater

1,709.00 1,899.00
Victoria Bench Seat
sale

Victoria Bench Seat

1,079.00 1,199.00
Wanaka Floor Rug

Wanaka Floor Rug

1,149.00
Zodica Rug

Zodica Rug

849.00
Victoria Chair
sale

Victoria Chair

0.00 1,199.00
Zoe Chair
sale

Zoe Chair

1,529.00 1,799.00
Zac Buffet
sale

Zac Buffet

1,784.00 2,099.00
Zac Coffee Table
sale

Zac Coffee Table

1,146.00 1,349.00