Anchorage Floor Rug anchorage-gravel-rug-setting.jpg
sold out

Anchorage Floor Rug

799.00
Ancona Coffee Table
sold out

Ancona Coffee Table

559.00 699.00
Ancona Large Sideboard
sold out

Ancona Large Sideboard

959.00 1,199.00
Anouk Black Goat Stool
sold out

Anouk Black Goat Stool

719.00 899.00
Anselmi Rug anselmi-setting.jpg
sold out

Anselmi Rug

1,199.00
Antonia Rug
sold out

Antonia Rug

599.00
Astana Accent Chair and Footstool astana-accent-chair-footstool-side.jpg
sale

Astana Accent Chair and Footstool

799.00 999.00
Baldwin 7 Shelf Unit
sold out

Baldwin 7 Shelf Unit

1,279.00 1,599.00
Baldwin Bookshelf
sold out

Baldwin Bookshelf

799.00 999.00
Baldwin Coffee table
sold out

Baldwin Coffee table

799.00 999.00
Baldwin Console Table
sold out

Baldwin Console Table

719.00 899.00
Baldwin Sideboard
sold out

Baldwin Sideboard

1,359.00 1,699.00
Baldwin TV Unit
sold out

Baldwin TV Unit

959.00 1,199.00
Bedford Straw Rug
sold out

Bedford Straw Rug

549.00
Brittany Chair brittany-chair-side.JPG
sale

Brittany Chair

1,099.00 2,199.00
Brittany Ottoman
sold out

Brittany Ottoman

374.00 749.00
Burlap Trunk
sold out

Burlap Trunk

500.00 999.00
Carlos Natural White Rug carlos-rug-setting.jpg
sold out

Carlos Natural White Rug

699.00
Carlucci Farrah Rug
sold out

Carlucci Farrah Rug

799.00
Chicago Floor Rug
sold out

Chicago Floor Rug

399.00
Chloe Chaise
sale

Chloe Chaise

1,299.00 1,749.00
Corbit Cowhide Rug
sold out

Corbit Cowhide Rug

1,599.00
Corsica Floor Rug
sold out

Corsica Floor Rug

599.00
Costa Lounge Chair costa-lounge-chair-side.jpg
sold out

Costa Lounge Chair

350.00 699.00
Cubo 2 High 3 Wide Storage cubo-storage-box-red.jpg
sold out

Cubo 2 High 3 Wide Storage

549.00
Delaine Rug delaine-rug-setting.jpg
sold out

Delaine Rug

999.00
Del Ray Outdoor Floor Rug del-ray-rug-setting.jpg
sold out

Del Ray Outdoor Floor Rug

399.00
Derbyshire Wool Rug
sold out

Derbyshire Wool Rug

799.00
Dover Console Table
sold out

Dover Console Table

629.00 899.00
Dover Display Cabinet
sold out

Dover Display Cabinet

979.00 1,399.00
Dover Sideboard
sold out

Dover Sideboard

1,189.00 1,699.00
Empire Smoke Rug empire-smoke-grey-the-rug-collection-setting.jpg
sold out

Empire Smoke Rug

999.00
Footstool with Storage
sold out

Footstool with Storage

349.00
Franco Rug
sold out

Franco Rug

599.00
Frredo Buffet
sold out

Frredo Buffet

1,599.00 1,999.00
Frredo Entertainment Unit
sold out

Frredo Entertainment Unit

1,359.00 1,699.00
Gingko Green Rug
sold out

Gingko Green Rug

999.00
Granity Rug granity-rug-setting.jpg
sold out

Granity Rug

599.00
Herb J Chair herb-j-chair-milano-front.JPG
sold out

Herb J Chair

719.00 899.00
Hilton Tub Chair hilton-tub-chair2-side.jpg
sold out

Hilton Tub Chair

975.00 1,299.00
Hilton Tub Chair hilton-tub-chair1-side.jpg
sold out

Hilton Tub Chair

860.00 1,149.00
Jax Rug jax-gold-rug.jpg
sold out

Jax Rug

699.00
Jazz Coastal Living Pastel Rug
sold out

Jazz Coastal Living Pastel Rug

959.00
Jucar Pouf
sold out

Jucar Pouf

209.00
Karla Rug
sold out

Karla Rug

599.00
Kasting Coffee Table
sold out

Kasting Coffee Table

500.00 999.00
Keira Jute Rug keira-charcoal-rug-setting.jpg
sold out

Keira Jute Rug

799.00
Kensington Rug
sold out

Kensington Rug

899.00
Kerry Chair kerry-chair-side.jpg
sold out

Kerry Chair

799.00 999.00
Lester Leather Chair
sale

Lester Leather Chair

1,919.00 2,399.00
Lilac Nordic Stool
sold out

Lilac Nordic Stool

419.00
Lincoln Large Bookcase
sold out

Lincoln Large Bookcase

799.00 999.00
Lincoln Small Sideboard
sold out

Lincoln Small Sideboard

719.00 899.00
Linen Butterfly Tub Chair linen-tub-chair-butterfly-side.jpg
sale

Linen Butterfly Tub Chair

479.00 599.00
Linen Stripped Stool
sold out

Linen Stripped Stool

479.00 599.00
Linen Tub Chair
sale

Linen Tub Chair

479.00 599.00
Lizzy 2 Seater Chair
sold out

Lizzy 2 Seater Chair

719.00 899.00
Marrakesh Round Side Tables
sold out

Marrakesh Round Side Tables

449.00
Maurus Bookshelf
sold out

Maurus Bookshelf

769.00 1,099.00
Maurus Coffee Table
sold out

Maurus Coffee Table

629.00 899.00
Maurus Shelf
sold out

Maurus Shelf

419.00 599.00
McKenzie Chair
sold out

McKenzie Chair

959.00 1,199.00
Mendoza Flat Weave Rug mendoza-rug-setting.JPG
sold out

Mendoza Flat Weave Rug

399.00
Merivale Coffee Table
sold out

Merivale Coffee Table

599.00
Merivale Coffee Table with Drawer
sold out

Merivale Coffee Table with Drawer

599.00 749.00
Merivale Nest of Tables
sold out

Merivale Nest of Tables

399.00 459.00
Merivale Wine Buffet
sold out

Merivale Wine Buffet

1,799.00 3,599.00
Millyard Bookcase
sold out

Millyard Bookcase

839.00 1,049.00
Millyard Buffet millyard-buffet-setting.jpg
sold out

Millyard Buffet

1,349.00
Millyard Coffee Table millyard-coffee-table-no-drawer-setting.jpg
sold out

Millyard Coffee Table

559.00 699.00
Millyard Coffee Table with Drawer millyard-coffee-table-drawer-setting.jpg
sold out

Millyard Coffee Table with Drawer

849.00
Millyard Display Cabinet with Halogen Lights
sold out

Millyard Display Cabinet with Halogen Lights

2,079.00 2,599.00
Millyard Hall Table
sold out

Millyard Hall Table

899.00
Millyard Lamp Table millyard-lamp-table-setting.jpg
sold out

Millyard Lamp Table

423.00 529.00
Millyard Tall Bookcase
sold out

Millyard Tall Bookcase

1,449.00
Nebraska Floor Rug
sold out

Nebraska Floor Rug

899.00
Nickel Hammered Side Table
sold out

Nickel Hammered Side Table

219.00
Nikolai Rug nikolai-rug-setting.jpg
sold out

Nikolai Rug

699.00
Ningbo Bookcase
sold out

Ningbo Bookcase

1,279.00 1,599.00
Oliver Leaning Bookcase oliver-leaning-bookcase-side.jpg
sold out

Oliver Leaning Bookcase

559.00 699.00
Oriental 12 Drawer Cabinet
sold out

Oriental 12 Drawer Cabinet

1,725.00 2,299.00
Oriental 15 Drawer Chest
sale

Oriental 15 Drawer Chest

975.00 1,299.00
Oriental 15 Drawer Sideboard
sale

Oriental 15 Drawer Sideboard

1,759.00 2,199.00
Oriental Entertainment Unit
sale

Oriental Entertainment Unit

839.00 1,199.00
Oriental Wine Cabinet oriental-wine-cabinet-closed.jpg
sale

Oriental Wine Cabinet

1,049.00 1,499.00
Paddy Chair
sale

Paddy Chair

599.00 1,199.00
Pakiri Rug pakiri-rug-closeup.jpg
sold out

Pakiri Rug

1,499.00
Panama Stone Flat Outdoor Rug panama-stone-rug-setting.jpg
sold out

Panama Stone Flat Outdoor Rug

299.00
Paraguay Flat Weave Rug
sold out

Paraguay Flat Weave Rug

399.00
Plaza 2 Seater
sale

Plaza 2 Seater

1,199.00 1,599.00
Plaza Tub Chair
sale

Plaza Tub Chair

861.00 1,149.00
Pop Rug
sold out

Pop Rug

219.00
Post & Rail Driftwood Buffet
sale

Post & Rail Driftwood Buffet

1,119.00 1,599.00
Post & Rail Coffee Table post-and-rail-coffee-table-open-drawers.jpg
sale

Post & Rail Coffee Table

927.00 1,159.00
Post & Rail Coffee Table Small post-and-rail-small-coffee-table-front2.jpg
sale

Post & Rail Coffee Table Small

759.00 949.00
Post & Rail Console Table post-and-rail-console-table-open-drawers.jpg
sale

Post & Rail Console Table

719.00 899.00
Post & Rail Display Cabinet

Post & Rail Display Cabinet

1,399.00
Post & Rail Lamp Table
sale

Post & Rail Lamp Table

399.00 499.00
Post & Rail Lamp Table Small post-and-rail-lamp-table-small-front-open.jpg
sale

Post & Rail Lamp Table Small

319.00 399.00
Post & Rail Lowline Entertainment Unit post-and-rail-lowline-entertainment-unit-open-draws.jpg
sale

Post & Rail Lowline Entertainment Unit

839.00 1,049.00
Post & Rail Lowline TV Unit
sale

Post & Rail Lowline TV Unit

1,039.00 1,299.00
Ranger Rug
sold out

Ranger Rug

899.00
Red Footstool
sold out

Red Footstool

199.00
Riva Rug riva-rug-setting.jpg
sold out

Riva Rug

599.00
Rivera Junior Chair rivera-junior-chair-side.jpg
sale

Rivera Junior Chair

575.00 1,149.00
Rivera Chair rivera-chair-side.jpg
sale

Rivera Chair

699.00 1,399.00
Roma Rug
sold out

Roma Rug

549.00
Rotterdam Coffee Table rotterdam-coffee-table-side.jpg
sale

Rotterdam Coffee Table

479.00 599.00
Rotterdam Lamp Table rotterdam-lamp-table-setting.jpg
sale

Rotterdam Lamp Table

279.00 349.00
Roy Chair roy-chair-red-side.JPG
sale

Roy Chair

525.00 1,049.00
Rustic Skandy Lowline TV Cabinet

Rustic Skandy Lowline TV Cabinet

1,399.00
Rustic Skandy Media Center rustic-skandy-media-centre-front.jpg

Rustic Skandy Media Center

1,599.00
Rutherford 2 Door TV Stand

Rutherford 2 Door TV Stand

1,699.00
Rutherford Coffee Table

Rutherford Coffee Table

699.00
Rutherford Lamp Table

Rutherford Lamp Table

519.00
Rutherford Sea Chest rutherford-sea-chest-open.jpg
sale

Rutherford Sea Chest

679.00 849.00
Rutherford Square Coffee Table
sale

Rutherford Square Coffee Table

879.00 1,099.00
Sahara Hemp Footstool
sale

Sahara Hemp Footstool

148.00 186.00
Shelly Chair shelly-chair-side.jpg
sale

Shelly Chair

1,999.00 2,499.00
Sharon Storage Bench
sale

Sharon Storage Bench

399.00 499.00
Spectrum Shaggy Floor Rug spectrum-orange-rectangle-rug-green.jpg
sold out

Spectrum Shaggy Floor Rug

529.00
Strathmore Floor Rug
sold out

Strathmore Floor Rug

1,099.00
SongQing Wall Unit
sale

SongQing Wall Unit

1,379.00 2,299.00
sophie-teal-rug.jpg
sold out

Sophie Teal Rug

499.00
Steiner Chair steiner-chair-side-cement.jpg
sale

Steiner Chair

719.00 899.00
Tairua Round Rug tairua-natural-straw-rug-setting.jpg
sold out

Tairua Round Rug

699.00
Tazman Rug
sold out

Tazman Rug

399.00
Teak Long Black Bench

Teak Long Black Bench

299.00
Ventura Silver Bond Rug
sold out

Ventura Silver Bond Rug

599.00
Vercelli Wool Rug
sold out

Vercelli Wool Rug

849.00
Valetta Rug
sold out

Valetta Rug

849.00
Vision Rug vision-rug-red.jpg
sold out

Vision Rug

699.00
Victoria 2 Seater
sale

Victoria 2 Seater

1,519.00 1,899.00
Victoria Bench Seat
sale

Victoria Bench Seat

959.00 1,199.00
Wanaka Floor Rug
sold out

Wanaka Floor Rug

1,149.00
Zodica Rug
sold out

Zodica Rug

849.00
Victoria Chair
sale

Victoria Chair

959.00 1,199.00
Zoe Chair
sale

Zoe Chair

1,259.00 1,799.00
Zac Coffee Table
sale

Zac Coffee Table

1,079.00 1,349.00